Auditing Committee

The Auditing Committee is a GMM-committee of which the members are announced during the GMM for a period of 1 year. The Auditing Committee is responsible for the supervision of the management of the funds of the association.

The Auditing Committee ‘21-'22 consist out of the following persons:

  • Chairman - Ruurd Dobber
  • General member - Douwe Jens Steensma
  • General member - Mick Veldscholte
  • General member - Klaas Schurer