Auditing Committee

The Auditing Committee is a GMM-committee of which the members are announced during the GMM for a period of 1 year. The Auditing Committee is responsible for the supervision of the management of the funds of the association.

The Auditing Committee ‘23-'24 consist out of the following persons:

  • Chairman - Pevi Wijngaarden
  • General member - Ruurd Dobber 
  • General member - Jasper Platte
  • General member - Mick Jager 
  • General member - Lieke Jansen