Lustrum Committee

TeMa is founded on the 26th of May in 2009 and every 5 year this is celebrated by organizing a Lustrum. This will be TeMa's third Lustrum and to celebrate this, The Lustrum Committee will be responsible for organizing this big event that consists of a week of a lot of different amazing activities.

The Lustrum Committee of '23-'24 consists of:

  • Chairman - Mick Jager
  • Secretary - Esther Kremer
  • Treasurer - Bram Fortuijn
  • Day Coordinator - Mart Wierckx
  • Promotion I - Jasper Stein 
  • Promotion II - Manon Schuurman